Partners

Ajuntament de Barcelona (Coordinator) - (ES)

Coordinator Mr. Fèlix Arnal
Mobility Department
Tel. +34 93 402 39 85
Fax
+34 93 402 34 18
E-mail farnal@bcn.cat
Address Pi i Sunyer, 8-10, E-08002 Barcelona, Spain

 

Transport for London (TfL) - (GB)

Mr. Tom Duckham
Head of London Motorcycle Policy Unit
Tel. +44 203 054 1053
E-mail Tom.Duckham@tfl.gov.uk
Address Palestra, 9th Floor, Zone Y5, 197 Blackfriars Road London SE1 8NJ, United Kingdom

 

Mobility Agency for
the city of Rome - (IT)


Mr. Marco Surace
Head of International Relations
Tel. +39 0646959621
Fax
+39 0646952149
E-mail marco.surace@agenziamobilita.roma.it
Address Via Ostiense, 131/L, I-00154 Roma Italy

 

Mairie de Paris (MdP) - (FR)

Mr. Bernard Salzenstein
Head of mobility agency, Road Safety Referent
Tel. +33 01 40 28 71 29
E-mail bernard.salzenstein@paris.fr
Address 40 rue du Louvre, F-75001 Paris, France

 

Dirección general de Tráfico (DGT) - (ES)

Mrs. Candelaria Mederos
Head of Road Safety National Observatory
Tel. +34 91 301 82 94
Fax
+34 91 301 77 16
E-mail cmederos@dgt.es
Address Josefa Valcárcel, 44 E-28071 Madrid, Spain

 

BMW Motorad - (D)

Mr. Felix Deissinger
Wertigkeitsanalyse Gesamtfahrzeug und Technologie Hufelandstr.
Tel. +49 893 82 38845
E-mail Felix.Deissinger@bmw.de
Address Knorrstrasse 144 D-80788 München, Germany

Piaggio (PIA) - (IT)

Mr. Marco Pieve
Vehicle Technical Innovation
Tel. +39 0587 272469
E-mail marco.pieve@piaggio.com
Address Viale rinaldo Piaggio, 25 I-56025 Pontedera (PI), Italy

 

Association des Constructeurs Europeens de Motocycles (ACEM) - (B)

Mrs. Veneta Vassileva
Safety Coordinator
Tel. + 32 2 235 07 05

Fax + 32 2 230 16 83

E-mail v.vassileva@acem.eu

Address ACEM - The Motorcycle Industry in Europe
1 Avenue de la Joyeuse Entree , 1040 Brussels

 

Altran DSD - (ES)

Mrs. Susana Serrano
Project Manager
Tel. +34 93 232 73 73
Fax
+34 93 231 56 56
E-mail susana.serrano@altran.es
Address Escoles Pies 102, E-08017 Barcelona, Spain

 

University of Florence (UniFIR) - (IT)

Mr. Marco Pierini
Associate Professor
Tel. +39 055 4796477
Fax
+39 055 4796394
E-mail marco.pierini@unifi.it
Address Via di Santa Marta, 3, I-50139 Firenze, Italy

 

CEREPRI (UniATH) - (GR)

Mr. Agis Terzidis
Epidemiologist
Tel. +30 210 746 2039
Fax
+30 210 746 2105
E-mail epetrid@med.uoa.gr
Address 75, M Asias, Athens, P.O.Box 115, Greece